Contact and Membership
To join the CLSI please email with the following details:
1. First name
2. Last name
3. Institutional affiliation
4. Preferred email address
Members will receive notification of workshops and other opportunities. 
Go raibh míle maith agat
The CLSI Executive Committee
Jennifer Symonds (Chairperson)
Aisling Murray
Ann Hever
Emer Smyth
Richard Layte
Rose Anne Kenny
Seaneen Sloan
The CLSI Early Career Committee
Abbie Cahoon (Chairperson)
Andrea Maynard
Georgiana Mihut
Niall Costello
Stefanie Sprong